Contact

    

The Gauntlet

Editor-in-Chief:
Riley Hill, 403-220-7752
eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor:
Chris Adams, 403-220-4318
news@thegauntlet.ca
@GauntletUofC

News Assistant:
Scott Strasser

Section Editors

403-220-4376


Entertainment:
Liv Ingram
entertainment@thegauntlet.ca
@Gauntainment

Entertainment Assistant:
Connor Sadler

Sports:
Ashton Chugh
sports@thegauntlet.ca
@GauntletSports

Features:
Tobias Ma
feature@thegauntlet.ca

Photography:
Louie Villanueva
photo@thegauntlet.ca

Production:
Diltaj Atwal
production@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions:
Kate Jacobson
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Illustrations:
Dawn Muenchrath
illustrations@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist:
Kaleem Khan, 403-220-2298
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator:
Susan Anderson
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Communications Director:
Tendayi Moyo
gauntletradio@thegauntlet.ca

Three Lines Free:
Arlene Lai
tlfs@thegauntlet.ca
@GauntletTLFs

Business Staff

Business Manager:
Evelyn Cone, 403-220-7380
business@thegauntlet.ca

Advertising Manager:
John Harbidge, 403-220-7751
sales@thegauntlet.ca

Room 319, MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Drive NW,
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4

General inquires:
403-220-7750
editor@thegauntlet.ca
http://thegauntlet.ca

Publication YearIssue Date