Contact

    

The Gauntlet

Editor-in-Chief:
Susan Anderson, 403-220-7752
eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor:
Riley Hill, 403-220-4318
news@thegauntlet.ca
@GauntletUofC

Section Editors

403-220-4376


Entertainment:
Sean Sullivan
entertainment@thegauntlet.ca
@Gauntainment

Sports:
Curtis Wolff
sports@thegauntlet.ca
@GauntletSports

Features:
Salimah Kassamali
feature@thegauntlet.ca

Photography:
Michael Grondin
photo@thegauntlet.ca

Production:
Sean Willett
production@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions:
Tobias Ma
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Illustrations:
Dawn Muenchrath
illustrations@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist:
Evangelos Lambrinoudis II, 403-220-2298
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Three Lines Free:
Arlene Lai
tlfs@thegauntlet.ca
@GauntletTLFs

Volunteer Coordinator:
Amy Badry
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Business Staff

Business Manager:
Evelyn Cone, 403-220-7380
business@thegauntlet.ca

Advertising Manager:
John Harbidge, 403-220-7751
sales@thegauntlet.ca

Room 319, MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Drive NW,
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4

General inquires:
403-220-7750
editor@thegauntlet.ca
http://thegauntlet.ca

Publication YearIssue Date