Contact

You can reach our editor-in-chief, news editor or business manager by calling 403-220-7380.

Editor-in-Chief: Kate Jacobson // eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor: Fabian Mayer // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: Sean Willett // opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Features Editor: Chris Adams // features@thegauntlet.ca

Entertainment Editor: Jason Herring // entertainment@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: Sonny Sachdeva // sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor: Melanie Woods // humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photo Editor: Louie Villanueva // photo@thegauntlet.ca

Video Editor: Eric Gonzalez // video@thegauntlet.ca

Online Editor: Clara Sadler // online@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Riley Hill // business@thegauntlet.ca

 

Editors Advertising Contact PDF version Archive Authors