Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Jason Herring// eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-819-3453

News Editor: Tina Shaygan // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: Jesse Stilwell // opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor: Matt Hume // arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: Christie Melhorn // sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor: Derek Baker // humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photographer : Mariah Wilson // photo@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor: Nikayla Goddard // online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: Trevor Landsburg // volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist: Samantha Lucy // graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Kate Jacobson // business@thegauntlet.ca

 

The Gauntlet general mailing address:
Room 319, MacEwan Students’ Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N-1N4

 

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer