Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Jason Herring // eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-819-3453

News Editor: Matty Hume // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: Derek Baker // opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor: Thomas Johnson // arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: Kristy Koehler // sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor: Frankie Hart // humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photographer: Mariah Wilson // photo@thegauntlet.ca

Videographer: Mary Gagarin // video@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor: Nikayla Goddard // online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: Gurman Sahota // volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist: Tricia Lim // graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Kate Jacobson // business@thegauntlet.ca

 

The Gauntlet general mailing address:
Room 319, MacEwan Students’ Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary AB T2N-1N4

 

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer