Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Melanie Woods// eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-220-7380 Ext.2

News Editor: Scott Strasser // news@thegauntlet.ca // 403-220-7380 Ext.3

Opinions Editor: Tina Shaygan // opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Entertainment Editor: Rachel Woodward // entertainment@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: Emilie Medland-Marchen // sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor: Derek Baker // humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photographer : Justin Quaintance // photo@thegauntlet.ca

Video Editor: Sebastian Jarmula // video@thegauntlet.ca

Webmaster: Jason Herring // online@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager: Riley Hill // business@thegauntlet.ca // 403-220-7380 Ext.1

 

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer