Staff

Pg39_STAFF_JasonHerring_MariahWilson-4040

Editor-in-Chief:
Jason Herring, 403-819-3453
eic@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_TinaShaygan_MariahWilson-4042

News Editor:
Tina Shaygan
news@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_JesseStilwell_MariahWilson

Opinions Editor:
Jesse Stilwell
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_MattHume_MariahWilson-3337

Arts & Culture Editor:
Matt Hume
arts@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_ChristieMelhorn_MariahWilson-3764

Sports Editor:
Christie Melhorn
sports@thegauntlet.ca

Pg.39_STAFF_DerekBaker_MariahWilson

Humour Editor:
Derek Baker
humour@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_MariahWilson-4045

Photo Editor:
Mariah Wilson
photo@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_NikaylaGoddard_MariahWilson

Digital Editor:
Nikayla Goddard
online@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_TrevorMalterer_MariahWilson-3987

Volunteer Coordinator:
Trevor Landsburg
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Pg39_STAFF_SamanthaLucy_MariahWilson

Graphic Artist:
Samantha Lucy
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

 

Business Manager:
Kate Jacobson
business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer