Staff

 

 

STAFF_Jason_Herring_Mariah_Wilson-0815

Editor-in-Chief:

Jason Herring, 403-819-3453
eic@thegauntlet.ca
News Editor:
Sean Willett, 403-689-5460
news@thegauntlet.ca

 

Opinions Editor:
Jesse Stilwell
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

STAFF_Gurman_Sahota_Mariah_Wilson-0818

Arts & Culture Editor:
Gurman Sahota
entertainment@thegauntlet.ca

STAFF_Christie_Melhorn_Mariah_Wilson-0823

Sports Editor:
Christie Melhorn
sports@thegauntlet.ca

STAFF_Derek_Baker_Mariah_Wilson-0827

Humour Editor:
Derek Baker
humour@thegauntlet.ca

STAFF_Mariah_Wilson-0851

Photo Editor:

Mariah Wilson
photo@thegauntlet.ca

 

Digital Editor:

Nikayla Goddard
online@thegauntlet.ca

 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Trevor Malterer
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

 

Graphic Artist:

Samantha Lucy
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

 

Business Manager:
Riley Hill, 403-807-5201
business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer