Staff

Editor-in-Chief:

Melanie Woods, 403-391-8138
eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor:
Scott Strasser, 403-220-4318
news@thegauntlet.ca

 

Opinions Editor:
Tina Shaygan
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Entertainment Editor:
Rachel Woodward
entertainment@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor:
Emilie Medland-Marchen
sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor:
Derek Baker
humour@thegauntlet.ca

 

staff_photos_2016-5-of-10-edited

Photo Editor:
Justin Quaintance
photo@thegauntlet.ca

Online Editor:
Jason Herring
online@thegauntlet.ca

staff_photos_2016-4-of-10

Volunteer Coordinator:
Christie Melhorn
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist:

Samantha Lucy
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Video Editor:

Sebastian Jarmula
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

staff_photos_2016-7-of-10-edited

Business Manager:
Riley Hill, 403-807-5201
business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer