Staff

STAFF_JasonHerring-1793

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Editor-in-Chief:
Jason Herring, 403-819-3453
eic@thegauntlet.ca

 

STAFF_MattyHume-9720

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News Editor:
Matty Hume
news@thegauntlet.ca

 

STAFF_DerekBaker-1801

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Opinions Editor:
Derek Baker
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

 

STAFF_ThomasJohnson-2146

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arts & Culture Editor:
Thomas Johnson
arts@thegauntlet.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Editor:
Kristy Koehler
sports@thegauntlet.ca

 

STAFF_FrankieHart-9707

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Humour Editor:
Frankie Hart
humour@thegauntlet.ca

 

STAFF_MariahWilson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Editor:
Mariah Wilson
photo@thegauntlet.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Digital Editor:
Nikayla Goddard
online@thegauntlet.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator:
Gurman Sahota
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graphic Artist:
Tricia Lim
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Videographer:
Mary Gagarin
video@thegauntlet.ca

 

STAFF_KateJacobson-8083

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Manager:
Kate Jacobson
business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer