Staff

Editor-in-Chief:
Jason Herring, 403-819-3453
eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor:
Matty Hume
news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor:
Derek Baker
opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor:
Thomas Johnson
arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor:
Aurora Anderson
sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor:
Frankie Hart
humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photo Editor:
Mariah Wilson
photo@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor:
Nikayla Goddard
online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator:
Gurman Sahota
volunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist:
Vacant
graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager:
Kate Jacobson
business@thegauntlet.ca

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer