Search for: susie ngo

Grievances Policy

All complaints should first be directed to Kristy Koehler, the editor-in-chief. They can be reached at eic@thegauntlet.ca

If the complaint is not resolved with the editor-in-chief, you can contact members of the Gauntlet’s board of directors.

Mariah Wilson, Board Chair … Read the rest

Staff

Editor-in-Chief:

Kristy Koehler, 403-970-9217eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor:

Nikayla Goddard & Gayathri Peringodnews@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor:

Cristina Paolozziopinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor:

Troy Hasselmanarts@thegauntlet.ca

Lifestyle Editor:

Tori Taylorsports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor:

Frankie Harthumour@thegauntlet.ca

Photo Editor:

Mariah Wilsonphoto@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor:

online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator:

Susie Ngovolunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic… Read the rest

Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Kristy Koehler // eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-970-9217

News Editor: Nikayla Goddard & Gayathri Peringod // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: Cristina Paolozzi … Read the rest

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | Student Union

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!