#BlackLivesMatter

Search for: susie ngo

Contact

For editorial and general inquiries, contact the editor-in-chief at eic@thegauntlet.ca. For business inquiries, contact the business manager at business@thegauntlet.ca. See our grievances policy here.

Editor-in-Chief: Kristy Koehler // eic@thegauntlet.ca // 403-970-9217

News Editor: Nikayla Goddard // news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor: opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor: arts@thegauntlet.ca

Sports Editor: … Read the rest

Grievances Policy

All complaints should first be directed to Kristy Koehler, the editor-in-chief. They can be reached at eic@thegauntlet.ca

If the complaint is not resolved with the editor-in-chief, you can contact members of the Gauntlet’s board of directors.

Mariah Wilson, Board Chair … Read the rest

Staff

Editor-in-Chief:

Kristy Koehler, 403-970-9217eic@thegauntlet.ca

News Editor:

Nikayla Goddard news@thegauntlet.ca

Opinions Editor:

opinions@thegauntlet.ca

Arts & Culture Editor:

arts@thegauntlet.ca

Lifestyle Editor:

sports@thegauntlet.ca

Humour Editor:

humour@thegauntlet.ca

Photo Editor:

Mariah Wilsonphoto@thegauntlet.ca

Digital Editor:

online@thegauntlet.ca

Volunteer Coordinator:

Susie Ngovolunteer@thegauntlet.ca

Graphic Artist:

graphics@thegauntlet.ca

Videographer:

video@thegauntlet.ca

Business Manager:

Gurman Sahotabusiness@thegauntlet.ca… Read the rest

Hiring | Staff | Advertising | Contact | PDF version | Archive | Volunteer | SU

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!